fbpx

5 Ways to Protect Your Privacy Online

Do you ever feel uneasy shopping online? Are you not quite sure your passwords are secure? Do you worry about being hacked on Facebook or another site?

You are not alone. A February 2021 poll reported in Security Magazine showed that 72 percent of Americans are very concerned about online privacy. But the poll also revealed that most people won’t take any action to protect themselves beyond updating a password or two.

Right now, big tech, governments, and thieves are monitoring and recording our online activity without our knowledge or consent.

It’s time for us to be proactive about our online security and privacy.

That’s why I’ve asked my friend, Glenn Meder, to educate us about this threat and to give us practical, tangible, bite-sized measures we can take to protect ourselves. I’ve taken this 1-hour class myself, and I can confirm that it’s truly worth your time.

Please join us for Glenn’s free webinar:

5 Ways to Protect Yourself From Big Tech, Big Brother, and Thieves Who Spy on You Without Your Consent

Free online privacy webinar

FREE ONLINE SEMINAR

Thursday, January 27, 2022

7:00 p.m. CT (8:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. MT/5:00 p.m. PT)

REGISTER NOW

I hope to see you at this very important class. Space is limited and I don’t want you to miss out, so don’t delay—register now!

(Visited 4,894 times, 1 visits today)
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in:

This post was written by The Grow Network

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.